News

Submit a Media Request

Contact the CoVPN Media Team.

Events

COVID 19 Vaccine and You

Ashleigh-Rae Thomas (Community Organizer in Toronto, CA)

Monday, January 11 | 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT

Audience Focus: All

Islam, COVID-19, Vaccines & Mistrust

CoVPN Faith Ambassadors Khadijah Abdullah & Ulysses Burley

Wednesday, January 13 | 6-8 p.m. ET / 3-5 p.m. PT

Audience Focus: All

PANDEMIA Episodio 3: COVID-19 y el impacto de las políticas de inmigración (In Spanish)

LCOA, CoVPN, UnidosUS

Thursday, January 14 | 2:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. PT

Audience Focus: LatinX

Facebook Live Chat with the Center for African American Health in Colorado

Center for African American Health, CoVPN

Thursday, January 21 | 2-2:30 p.m. ET / 11-11:30 a.m. PT

Audience Focus: African American and Black

Interested in volunteering for a COVID-19 Prevention Clinical Study?

Selecting the button below will take you to the CoVPN Volunteer Screening Registry.

Volunteer Now!

Or register by calling 1-866-288-1919.